Zurück zum Anfang

gegründet 1902

Vorstandschaft & Ausschuss

Vorstandschaft

IMG_1654

1. Vorstand

Franz Moderegger

seit 2018

franz.moderegger@watzmanner.de

2. Vorstand

Helmut Angerer

seit 2012

helmut.angerer@watzmanner.de

IMG_1804

1. Schriftführer

Georg Zupfer

seit 2009

georg.zupfer@watzmanner.de

IMG_1783

2. Schriftführerin

Katharina Fegg

seit 2012

katharina.fegg@watzmanner.de

Hoffest im Roisl

1. Kassierin

Christine Oeggl

seit 2009

christine.oeggl@watzmanner.de

IMG_1321

2. Kassierin

Katharina Moderegger

seit 2018

katharina.moderegger@watzmanner.de

Ausschuss

1. Vorplattler

(kommissarisch)

Andreas Burgstaller

seit 2019

2. Vorplattler

Maxi Angerer

seit 2015

1. Vorplattlerin

Elisabeth Moderegger

seit 2015

2. Vorplattlerin

Katharina Moderegger

seit 2015

1. Jugendleiter

Martin Vogl

seit 2018

2. Jugendleiterin

Elisabeth Moderegger

seit 2018

Fähnrich

Josef Angerer

seit 2015

Beirat

Anton Angerer

seit 2015

Beirat

Josef Fegg

seit 2018

Beirat

Christian Hinterseer

seit 2018

Beirat

Michael Wendl

seit 2018

Ehrenjugendleiter

Adolf Angerer

seit 1990

Ehrenbeirat

Franz Wendl sen.

seit 1990

Ehrenbeirat

Wilhelm Irlinger

seit 2012

Ehrenbeirätin

Katharina Stanggassinger

seit 2019